Skip to content

RE: SLUT

Friday 13 November 2009
tags:

RUSTLE and LUSTRE are anagrams.

This makes me happy.

(Ulster.)

Result!

On a slightly less beautiful note, mmSEASON is an anagram of MEAN MOSS. Can we infer anything from that?

MESS MOAN seems more appropriate.

ASS MEN OM sounds like an unfamiliar kind of Tantric meditation.

Hm.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Monday 16 November 2009 3.17 am

    Miss you!

    Yes I know I’ve been terribly absent the last many months. How are you? Your writing is still awesome, that much I know.

    This entry made me laugh.

    Caffempath doesn’t really have a good anagram does it? unless one likes
    pat me fachf… I think it’s german.

    • Monday 16 November 2009 2.26 pm

      Oh, i dunno, Fat Map Chef… ;0)
      Good to see you here – are your plans for winter travelling still the same?

      • Thursday 26 November 2009 4.10 am

        If posting on the internet had speed minimums and speed maximums, I’d be in the I’m too slow to drive lane. Granny’s in walkers move faster than I do.

        anyway..

        Fat Map Chef absolutely! Love it!

        Hmmm … travelling at Christmas this year isn’t entirely out of the question, but I will absolutely not repeat last year or the year before that. Something new, and because I make decisions as fast as I post, it might be too late by the time I get there.

        What of you? Any plans?

        You ‘may’ interested to know I am writing a book that has a little something to do with stone circles. My first honest attempt at novel-writing.

        …wishing you a glorious day, week, and weekend.

        • Thursday 26 November 2009 1.55 pm

          VERY interested – of course. :0) Good for you! You’ve absolutely got to spend some time hanging around stone circles, now, to absorb all that realistic atmosphere. ;0)

  2. Friday 13 November 2009 4.03 pm

    that last line kicks… well, it made me laugh anyway. have a great weekend.

    • Friday 13 November 2009 4.25 pm

      You too, John Minces Hello. Include some OM if you can.

Leave a Reply

