Skip to content

Sunday 21 November 2010

Don’t delete me from Google Reader or whatever you use. Leave me sitting there as an empty heading. That way, when I come back and scream in cyberspace, someone will hear me.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Thursday 13 January 2011 6.54 pm

    Hm. Is everything okay? I doubt you’ll want to spill to a virtual (!) stranger, but, as Frasier used to say, talk to me, I’m listening…

  2. Friday 26 November 2010 2.55 am

    I hear you! I hear you!
    I have finally gotten around to actually bookmarking RSS feeds I like. You of course are
    on my list, and so thought I’d visit. So I’m getting mumbled at by RSS feed okay? :)

    • Thursday 2 December 2010 3.38 pm

      :) That makes for happy mumbling!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 161 other followers

